Pasts and Present Chairmen of National Drug Law Enforcement Agency

Spread the love

The National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) is a Federal Agency that is saddle with the responsibilities of eliminating the growing, processing, manufacturing, selling, exporting and trafficking of hard drugs.









Below are the list of National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) Chairmen, Chairperson or Chief Executive Officers:





DIG. Fidelis Oyakhilome

Police officer

1988 – 1991




CP. Fulani Kwajafa – Retired

Police officer

1991 – 1993




AIG. Ba’ppa Jamm’re

Police officer

1993 – 1995



Read also: Piles or Haemorrhoid Herbal Remedies




Maj. Gen. Musa Bamayi

Army Officer

1995 – 1998



 AIG Ogbonnaya O. Onovo

Police officer

He was appointed as the Inspector

General of Police from 2009

to 2010.





AIG. Iliya Lokadang

Police officer

May 2000 – Jul. 2005




Bello Yusuf Lafiaji

Police and Intelligence Officer

Nov. 2005 – 2005



Read also: The 6th National Assembly Principal officers






CP. Ahmed Giade  – Retired

Police officer

Nov. 2015 – 2015










Mrs. Roli Bode-George

2015 – 2016





Col Muhammed M. Abdallah

Retired Army Officer

Jan. 2016 till present.




We diligently research and continuesly update our information. If you find any error(s). Please let us know.


Thank you!






Author: Odang Emmanuel

I'm Odang Emmanuel the founder of At Rainbownigeria we discuss Health Equity, Politics, Current Affairs, and Security Tips. We go extra miles to get you the needed information about how you can manage your health by letting you know the local or vernacular names of the herbs mentioned. We also provide you with the information you need on politics, current affairs and security tips. a reliable place to get health equity, Politics, Current Affairs, and Security Tips.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *